Shine Group Introduction

INTRODUCTION

Founded in 1993 and headquartered in Shenzhen, Shine has always adhered to the pioneering spirit of "the wise think outside the box and strive all the way", and followed the pace of the times to carry out industrial adjustment and diversified innovation. After 26 years of continuous development, Shine Group now contains three sub-brands “Shine”, “CSC” and “ShineDream", and has become a comprehensive creative group that integrates model design and creation, exhibition and display, landscape design and miniature world services.

Over the past 20 years, Shine Group has achieved fruitful results in many fields that have helped drive  China's urbanization construction and has , served numerous government and enterprise customers with wisdom and innovation. There are branches in more than 20 key cities such as Shenzhen, Shanghai, Xi'an, Hefei, Wuhan,Chengdu, Kunming, Fuzhou, Sanya, Vancouver, Dubai and other places at home and abroad, providing services for more than 50,000 projects around the world. It has been awarded  honors and qualifications including "National High-tech Enterprise", "Grade A of Landscape Architecture Engineering Design” and "Class One Qualification for Exhibition Engineering Design and Construction”.

In 2019, Shine Group was at a new starting point after completing its comprehensive brand upgrade.  In order to become a respectable enterprise in the world, it started to take "creativity constructs a beautiful China" as its corporate mission, and use creativity and technology, wisdom and innovation beyond imagination to continuously promote China's urbanization construction and improve the living environment of the people.

  • 1993

    Founded in
  • 20

    branches
  • 188

    honors and patents
  • global clients

Shine Exhibition

赛野展示

It is a high-tech exhibition company that focuses on the planning, design, integration and construction of various government exhibition halls, enterprise exhibition halls and real estate marketing centers, creating display spaces that combine technology and art perfectly.

Learn More   →

Shine Model

赛野模型

Creating a precedent for Chinese architectural models, it is the most influential model company in China or even in the world today. With first-class professionals, advanced technical equipment and modern scientific management concept, it has become a model design and creation company in the fields

Learn More   →

CSC Landscape

赛瑞景观

Learn More   →

Shine Dream Miniature World

赛梦微缩世界

Learn More   →

Brand Interpretation

Shine (Sai ye) is beyond all boundaries. In Chinese, sai means to surpass; ye means boundaries.Shine (sai ye) is beyond all boundaries. In Chinese, sai means to surpass; ye means boundaries.

The brand name of Shine means the transcendence of traditional visions or boundaries.The brand name of Shine means the transcendence of traditional visions or boundaries.

It means building a beautiful China with creativity and technology beyond imagination.It means building a beautiful China with creativity and technology beyond imagination.

品牌个性

想象力 IMAGINATIVE   |   智慧的 INTELLIGENT   |   可靠的 RELIABLE

品牌广告语

创意构筑美丽中国

品牌愿景

用智慧与创新为社会创造价值

做世界尊敬的企业

品牌核心价值

智慧、创新、诚信、关爱

World Distribution:

World Distribution:

China

China Distribution:

Kunming
Xi'an
Nanning
Hefei
Shanghai
Fuzhou
Sanya
Shenzhen
Wuhan
Chengdu

赛野集团简介

INTRODUCTION

赛野创立于1993年,总部位于深圳,自成立以来,赛野人始终秉持“智者无疆 行健不息”的开拓精神,紧随时代步伐进行产业调整与多元化创新,经过26年不断的开拓进取,现如今,赛野集团包含“赛野”、“赛瑞”和“赛梦”三个子品牌,集模型设计创作、展览展示、景观设计、微缩世界等多元为一体的综合性创意集团。

20多年来,赛野集团在助力中国城市化建设的多个领域成果丰硕,用智慧与创新服务众多政府与企业客户,在深圳、上海、西安、合肥、昆明、成都、武汉、福州、三亚、温哥华、迪拜等20多个重点城市及国内外各地均设有分支机构,在全球服务超过50000个项目,荣获“国家高新技术企业”、“风景园林工程设计专项甲级”、“展览陈列工程设计与施工一级资质”等荣誉和资质。

2019年,赛野集团完成全面的品牌升级,站在新的起点上,以“创意构筑美丽中国”为企业使命,坚持做城市化建设的推动者,用超越想象的创意与科技,智慧与创新,改善国民人居环境,不断推动中国城市发展,做世界尊敬的企业。

  • 1993

    创始于
  • 20

    分支机构
  • 188

    荣誉及专利
  • 全球服务客户

赛野展示

SHINE EXHIBITION

是专注于政府各类展示馆、企业展示厅、房地产营销中心等领域项目的策划、设计、集成、施工于一体的高科技布展公司,创造了一个又一个科技与艺术完美结合的展示空间。

深入了解   →

赛野模型

SHINE MODEL

开创中国建筑模型的先河,是当今中国乃至世界最具影响力的模型公司,凭借一流的专业人才、先进的技术设备、现代科学的管理理念,成为了房地产、城市规划、工业展示等领域的模型设计与创作公司,为国内外众多客户创作了大量的模型艺术作品。

深入了解   →

赛瑞景观

CSC LANDSCPE

深入了解   →

赛梦微缩世界

SHINEDREAM MINIATURE WORLD

深入了解   →

品牌诠释

赛野,超越边界。赛者,超越;野者,边界。

赛野品牌名称寓意着超越传统的视野与边界,

用超越想象的创意与科技,构筑美丽中国。

品牌个性

想象力 IMAGINATIVE   |   智慧的 INTELLIGENT   |   可靠的 RELIABLE

品牌广告语

创意构筑美丽中国

品牌愿景

用智慧与创新为社会创造价值

做世界尊敬的企业

品牌核心价值

智慧、创新、诚信、关爱

世界分布:

世界分布:

中国

中国分布:

昆明
西安
南宁
合肥
上海
福州
三亚
深圳
武汉
成都