How time flies! Looking back on the growing course of Shine for more than 20 years, I am really filled with emotion! The growth and development of Shine is inseparable from the historical opportunity of China's reform and opening up. It can even be said that Shine participated in and witnessed the great changes of China's reform and opening up as well as its urban construction.

Shine Model was founded in 1993. As the pioneer of China's architectural model industry, the works of Shine Model have spread throughout over China and around the world for decades. Today, Shine Model has become a well-known brand both inside and outside of this industry. Thanks to the same opportunity of era, CSC Landscape was established in 2000 in the same opportunity. In the past 20 years, as one of the earliest creative design companies to introduce the concept of landscape planning and design into China, CSC Landscape has actively contributed to the construction and development of China's urban landscape with its innovative design concepts and numerous excellent works.

With the development of China's urban construction and exhibition industry, Shine Exhibition came into being in 2005. It has presented many influential works in the fields of urban planning exhibition halls, real estate exhibition halls, enterprise exhibition halls, Party construction exhibition halls and cultural museums.

Shine has been constantly exploring and pursuing. In 2018, ShineDream Miniature World Theme Park opened in Shanghai. As a new business of Shine Group in China's cultural tourism sector, ShineDream Miniature World has created a new mode for China's cultural tourism industry.

Up to now, Shine has developed into a comprehensive creative group whose business involves four major sectors of architectural models, exhibitions, landscape design and cultural tourism. With the development opportunities endowed by the times, we have written a new chapter after another with the spirit of forging ahead.

We need new thinking in the new era and new achievements in the new journey. Facing the opportunities and challenges in the future, Shine Group is integrating its resources, self-renewing and upgrading the industrial form in order to build its competitiveness with culture, technology and creativity as its core. With the brand positioning as  "a creative group that constructs a beautiful China", Shine delivers the core value of "wisdom, innovation, integrity and care".

Thousands of sails are competing for the best, and we should ride the wind and cleave the waves. Shine Group is looking forward to cooperating sincerely with friends from all walks of life to create new glories in the new era!

Chairman

Chairman of Shine Group

时光飞逝,日月如梭,回顾赛野二十多年的成长历程,真是感慨万千!赛野的成长和发展离不开中国改革开放的历史机遇,甚至可以说赛野参与并见证了中国改革开放的巨大变化以及城市建设的日新月异。

赛野模型创立于1993年,作为中国建筑模型行业的开创者,数十年来,赛野模型的作品遍布中国以及世界各地。如今,赛野模型已经成为享誉圈内外的著名品牌。同样的时代机遇,赛瑞景观成立于2000年,二十年来,作为中国最早一批将景观规划设计理念引入中国的创意型设计机构,赛瑞景观以自己不断创新的设计理念以及众多的优秀作品,为中国城市园林的建设和发展做出了积极的贡献。

随着中国城市建设以及展览展示行业的发展,2005年赛野展示应运而生,并在城市规划馆、企业展示馆、文化博物馆、党建廉政馆、地产馆等领域呈现了许多具有影响力的作品。

赛野人一直在探索,不断在追求。2018年,赛梦微缩世界主题乐园在上海开业,作为赛野集团涉足中国文化旅游板块的新兴事业,赛梦微缩世界开创了中国文化旅游产业的一种新业态、新模式。

时至今日,赛野已经发展成为一家业务涉及建筑模型、展览展示、景观设计以及文化旅游四大板块的综合性创意集团化公司。时代给了我们发展的机遇,赛野人也以拼搏进取的精神谱写了一个又一个新的篇章。

新时代需要新思维,新征程要有新作为。面对未来的机遇与挑战,赛野集团正在整合企业资源,自我革新升级产业形态,力求打造以文化、技术、创意为核心的企业竞争力,以“构筑美丽中国的创意集团”为品牌定位,传递出“智慧、创新、诚信、关爱”的企业核心价值。

百舸争流千帆竞,长风破浪正运航。赛野集团期待与社会各界朋友精诚合作,携手共行,建功新时代,再创新辉煌!

Chairman

赛野集团董事长